Watermark by Elise Schiller

, Watermark by Elise SchillerWatermark by Elise Schiller

May 2020

Elise Schiller’s Watermark is a poignant novel that gripped me from beginning to end. Masterfully structured and told from the alternating points of view of the protagonist’s  loyal friend and astute yet anxiety-ridden younger sister, this novel offers the reader a multi-faceted view of Angel Ferente, a girl positioned to succeed against the greatest odds.  A heartbreaking and compelling drama of our times, Watermark is perfect for fans of Angie Thomas.  I will be recommending it widely. More Info

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.